T10 League 2019 Schedule and Time Table

T10 League 2019 Schedule

T10 League is a very short tournament launched in 2017 in which every match is comprised of 20 over. Every team has 10-overs to play. The T10 league was founded by Shaji Ul Mulk, the chairman of T10 League. International Cricket Council (ICC) officially sanctioned the T10 league in 2018. This year’s player draft took place in 16th October 2019 in Abu Dhabi.

There are 8 teams divided into 2 groups will start the battle on 15th of November 2019. Till 24th November 2019. There are some big names coming and playing the T10 League like Shane Watson, Shahid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Darren Sammy, Chris Lynn and Pakistani famous opener Imran Nazir etc. Imran Nazir is making a comeback into the international cricket after a very long time. T10 League is a very short format of Cricket Game every bowler gets 2 over limit to bowl. The top 2 teams from each group will play in the semi-finals.

T10 League 2019 Schedule, Match Timings, Dates & Venues
Friday, November 15
1Maratha ArabiansNorthern Warriors4:30 PM
2Deccan GladiatorsDelhi Bulls6:45 PM
3QalandarsTeam Abu Dhabi9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
4Deccan GladiatorsBangla Tigers3:30 PM
5Delhi BullsKarnataka Tuskers5:45 PM
6Northern WarriorsQalandars8:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
7Northern WarriorsTeam Abu Dhabi3:30 PM
8Karnataka TuskersBangla Tigers5:45 PM
9QalandersMaratha Arabians8:00 PM
Monday, November 18
10Deccan GladiatorsKarnataka Tuskers3:30 PM
11Team Abu DhabiMaratha Arabians5:45 PM
12Delhi BullsBangla Tigers8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19
13A1B23:30 PM
14A3B45:45 PM
15A2B38:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
16A4B13:30 PM
17A2B45:45 PM
8A1B38:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
19A3B13:30 PM
20A4B25:45 PM
21A1B48:00 PM
Friday, November 22
22A3B23:30 PM
23A2B15:45 PM
24A1B38:00 PM

Playoffs Timetable

Saturday, November 23
25 (Qualifier 1)TBATBA3:30 PM
26 (Eliminator)TBATBA5:45 PM
27 (Qualifier 2)TBATBA8:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
28 (3rd Place Playoff)TBATBA5:45 PM

Final of T10 League 2019

Final TBATBA8:00 PM

T10 League 2019 Team Squads

There some teams replaced or rebranded in T10 League 2019 or Abu Dhabi T10. Bengal Tigers is rebranded as the Delhi Bulls, while Bangla Tigers replaced Pakhtoons. The Karachians is now changed and will now be called as Deccan Gladiators. Qalandars is the new team coming in this year. Here is the full team squads for T10 League 2019:

Group A includes :

  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Delhi Bulls
  • Karnataka Tuskers
  • Bangla Tigers

Group B includes:

  • Qalandars
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Northern Warriors
  • Team Abu Dhabi
T10 TeamsT10 League 2019 Squads
Deccan Gladiators SquadShane Watson (Icon Player, Captain), Anton Devcich, Ben Cutting, Kieron Pollard, Tymal Mills, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Zahoor Khan
Northern Warriors SquadDarren Sammy (Icon Player, Captain), Andre Russell, Wahab Riaz, Chris Green, Sam Billings, Pravin Tambe, Lendl Simmons, Rayad Emrit, Sikandar Raza, Ansh Tandon, Amir Hayat
Maratha Arabians SquadChris Lynn (Icon Player), Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Lasith Malinga, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Irfan, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Wanindu Hasaranga
Qalandars SquadShahid Afridi (Icon Player, Captain), Luke Ronchi, Chris Jordan, Tom Banton,  Phil Salt, Imran Nazir, Laurie Evans, Samit Patel, Jordan Clark
Team Abu Dhabi SquadMoeen Ali (Icon Player), Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Luke Wright, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory, Ben Laughlin, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Rohan Mustafa, Rameez Shahzad
Bangla Tigers SquadThisara Perera (Icon Player), Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Farhad Reza, Ariful Haque, Yasir Ali, Robert Frylinck, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Chirag Suri
Karnataka Tuskers SquadHashim Amla (Icon Player), Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Evin Lewis, Kesrick Williams, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Fabian Allen, Shapoor Zadran, Ahmed Raza
Delhi Bulls SquadEoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain), Mohammad Nabi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Kusal Perera, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Hasnain, Sherfane Rutherford

Related Posts